图片
Q: Describe someone in your book that you would like to meet. List 4 questions that you would ask the character and what you think their answer would be.


A: I would like to ask Bridget 4 questions:
   1. How was your feeling about your mom's death? Why you acted just like nothing happened at your mom's funeral?
   2. How is your feeling when you see other three of your friends with their mother?
   3. How is the relationship between you and Eric now? Do you miss him?
   4. What's your feeling about this summer without your best friends?

I thought Bridget's answer would be:
  1. Of course I will feel so much sorry and sad about my mom's death, everyone does. But I don't want to show everyone that I can't live without my mom, and started to pity on me. I don't want the things like that happen. But that doesn't mean I have no feeling about my mom's death.
  2. I really don't feel good when I saw Lena, Tibby and Carmen with their moms. But I really happy about they got moms. And because their moms and my mom are friends, their moms also take good care of me. Thanks them a lot.
  3. Eric and I are good friends now, he went back to Columbia, and we still keep in touch now. I have to say that I really miss him.
  4. At first, I thought I will be lonely and miss them. But when I saw Eric, I forgot everything. But finally, when that thing happened, I were very helpless, and I wanted to see them so much. Finally I found out that the friendship is more important than love.




Leave a Reply.