图片
Q: How is the story similar to or different from the experiences in your own life?


A: I thought this story is both similar to and also different from my own life. Because I thought the characters are very similar to my life. I got three close friends in my real life, Susan, Tins, and Victoria. And there are also four girls which are friends in this story. And in the story, they shared smiles together, they miss each other together, they argued and played trick on each other together etc.. So I thought this part is very similar to my own daily life.
  Also there are some parts which are different from my life. For example, we won't spend the whole summer together. Because we lived far away from each other, and we will go to somewhere for traveling. So we can't have the same time for free. And another part is that they have the traveling pants, and we don't have. (Of course we can't, right? It's just a fiction story) But we will chat on QQ or Weixin to show our miss to others.




Leave a Reply.