图片
  Today is August 13th now, and we will go to school in August 28th, and it only left 15 days from today, almost two weeks. And this year's new semester begins earlier than usual. And I just got this information from Tina yesterday. So I need to do more preparation for the new semester now, and pay close attention to my summer holiday homework. TAT
  Yesterday we celebrated Tina's birthday together. But yesterday was not Tina's real birthday, her birthday is August 21st. But she will go to Guiling at that time, so we can't celebrate at that time. And another friend of mine--William Wang' birthday is in August 15th, the day after tomorrow. I want to say HAPPY BIRTHDAY to both of them!!! They are all my good friends. : )
  I found a VERY SERIOUS problem these days!!! OMG!!! And that problem is that after I came back to Shanghai, I found out that my skin became darker!!! Because the sunlight and ultraviolet in Inner Mongolia is stronger than in Shanghai, and my skin became darker. T T I hope that my skin will returns to normal quick




Leave a Reply.