图片
  I know you guys will get a little confused about this title, and think 'Why you use this title? They are ambivalent'. But I will tell you that actually they're not ambivalent. Because I will say each of them to different person.
  First, I want to say 'Happy birthday' to William, my friend. Today is William's birthday. And his birthday party have held tonight. At first, I said I will go to that. But in the afternoon, I got a fever. And my mom didn't let me go out for attending William's birthday party. TAT I want to say sorry to William, because I promise to attend his birthday party, and even have bought the birthday present for him. But finally I haven't went to that. Sorry~
  Second, I want to say 'Goodbye' to Aden. Because he will go to America tomorrow, and will not come back until this Christmas. TAT We have studying in SUIS together for 1 year. And I felt a little grieved about this. I hope he will have good time there and have many new friends. : ) And also, don't forget us, the classmates in US High School!!




Leave a Reply.