图片
  Today we'll go back to Shanghai. I'm a little sad now. T T I don't want to go back to Shanghai! Shanghai is now about 40℃!!!!! But here is just about 20℃.
  Today we drove from Tianjing back to Shanghai. And the most interesting thing is that we drove at the same place for about 3 hours!!!... The reason why we did that is all because of the GPS!!! OMG!!!
  At first, we drove along the path which the GPS let us go, but finally we found out this expressway is been reparatived, and we can't go through this way. But our GPS haven't be updated, so it doesn't know the way we need to go. But finally we found the right way by ourselves. 
  Finally we got home in 4:00, August 6th. I was sosososo tired! T T And tomorrow I have to do my summer holiday assignment! TAT I left many Math problems before I went to Inner Mongolia, so I have to do a lot of problems from tommorrow.




Leave a Reply.