图片
  Nowadays, K-pop is very popular among the teenagers, even the people who are working. At first, I didn't like K-pop, I like the music in America or Europe, but with I started to contact more Korean songs, I started liking K-pop bit by bit.
  Now, I even can say I'm a expert in K-pop at least among the Chinese. I knew all the groups and in Korea basically and know about 20 solo singers. And I know well about 15 groups. I know well about each member of them, and what are their famous songs. 
  And my favorite male groups is 2PM!!! They debuted at 2008, and at that time they were all teenagers. And now they're adults now. To be a idol in Korea is not so easy like we think. I have seen a reality show about a female group in Korea which called Apink. Before they debuted, when they were only a trainee, they have to train for over 10 hours each day, and they still had to go to school. So they just can train after they came back from school. They always trained until the midnight. When their classmates were sleeping, they were still training. And for the diet, for keeping them slim, their entertainment company just let them have broccoli, cherry tomato for meals. 

图片
  And my favorite female group is Sistar. It is made of 4 girls. And they debuted in 2010. At first, there was not many people like them, there are even some negative comments about them. But they just work harder to prove themselves. Finally, in last year, they relied on the new mini album, get more fans!!!
  I know that there also are many people which don't like K-pop. But if you don't like them, please don't hurt them at all. Besides being a idol, they're still a normal person at all. Some of them are even at the same age as us. If somebody don't like you, and say something about you, when you hear that, will you be sad or upset?! So although you don't like them, just don't listen to their songs or watch their Music Video, but not saying bad words to them, please!!!
  And all the K-pop stars which I know, they're all very studious and insistent. If after debuting, they just stop working hard and learn more, there won't so much people who love them. So just look at the negative side, please look at their advantages!




Leave a Reply.