图片
You guys must all know that my favorite idol is Nichkhun Buck Horvejkul from 2PM. And at the beginning of this summer, I got an exciting news! Nichkhun will act in a Chinese TV series!!!
This is the first time for Nichkhun to act in a TV series, and especially a Chinese one. Because he is a American Thai, and studied in U.S before. 
  In this TV series, he will act as a American Chinese. And I thought this character is very fit for him. Because although he is a American Thai, his mom is a Thai Chinese, and his dad is half Chinese and half Thai. But because his mom went to Thai in her childhood, she doesn't know much about China, so do Nichkhun. But he is still 3/4 Chinese! And he studied in America before he became a idol in Korea, so his English is good too. So from all these reasons, I thought this character is very fit him, I thought the director also think so, so he let Nichkhun to be this character.
And we can see this TV series next summer, I'm looking forward to that!!!




Leave a Reply.