I thought my life in 20 years will be quite different from the life I'm living now. At that time, I will get a job and married with someone. Maybe I will even got a child at that time. I will go to work at 9 o'clock, and go back home at 6 o'clock. Then I will played or chat with my child. After the dinner, I will sit in sofa with my husband and my kid, and watch TV together with them. After that I will take my kid to have a bath, then bring him/her to bed and sit next to his/her bad until he/she fall asleep. Then I will go to my bad and chat with my husband about what happened today. In the weekend, I will take my kid to my parent's house and spend the whole day with them.
  I hope I will be a manager or a executive of a company. And I want to take charge of the marketing management.
  I hope I will be successful in both career and family. I hope I can live independently, without the help of my parents. But I can offer them the things they want. And I hope I have an excellent husband who love me much, and a lovely kid, whatever a boy or a girl. And I have the enough ability to let my k
  For having a happy life, I thought the most important thing is the people who I loved are all healthy and happy. If the people I loved are healthy and happy, I will have no burden about them, so I can have the life which I want to have, but not following what happened to them. And if the people who I loved are happy, I thought their happiness also will influence me.



Leave a Reply.